Masterpieces 2

The Journey to Talent Discovery


For the second year, the Ministry of Education launches its initiative of the journey to talent discovery "Masterpieces 2", in collaboration with local and international partners. This initiative aims to develop and refine the students' talents and abilities in the following fields: First- Music Masterpieces: Discover the musical talents and found a national school orchestra; Second- Theatre Masterpieces: Spread the theatrical  school culture and establish a national school theatre group; Third- Visual Arts Masterpieces: Discover and nurture talented students in the various fields of visual arts, including painting and drawing, sculpture, photography, fashion design and graphic design, as well as the use of contemporary media; Fourth- Culture Masterpieces: Discover and nurture distinguished students in the field of Emirati culture; Fifth- Cinema Masterpieces: Discover the students' talents in movie production; Sixth- Poetry Masterpieces: Discover the students' talents in the writing and declamation of poetic and Nabataean poetry.

 

Specialized workshops and training seminars will be provided to develop and nurture the skills and talents of our students, with the support of an elite group of local and international professionals, in the fields of Music, Drama, Visual Arts, Emirati Culture, Cinematography and Poetry. "Masterpieces" will provide the selected students with unique opportunities, to meet and interact with some of the best professionals in these fields. There will be more initiatives for students to enhance their creative thinking and cognitive and social development, and to raise their level of competence, as well as to reinforce their national identity and their positive and well-disciplined behavior. The initiative will also offer the students the opportunity to participate in special programs and events inside and outside the country.



For Registration:

Music Masterpieces

Will provide students that show exceptional musical skills and talent with unique and high-quality opportunities, to develop and enhance their talents and skills. In addition, selected students will receive training by specialized musicians to enrich their experiences, which will allow them to compete on national, regional and international levels.

Theater Masterpieces

Will provide students that show an advanced skill level in the field of acting and drama with great opportunities to express themselves and enhance their talents in the field. Talented students will have the opportunity to receive training by professionals in the field, which will allow them to compete on national, regional and international levels, through the creation of national school theater groups.

Visual Arts Masterpieces

Will provide students with specialized training to enhance their artistic skills. Professionals will support students to develop their skills and allow them to present the Emirati culture to the world by participating in top-level exhibitions and festivals. The Ministry of Education intends to support the students to balance their academic improvement and talent development, in order to create a generation that has strong leadership skills in various fields.

Culture Masterpieces

Will provide talented students with a valuable opportunity to enhance their talents and abilities in the artistic presentation and creativity and in the preservation of the Emirati culture and heritage. Students will be encouraged to participate in cultural and traditional events, such as national, regional and international festivals, exhibitions and forums, which will reflect positively on the enhancement of their National Emirati identity and their leadership skills.

Cinema Masterpieces

Will provide talented and skilled students in the field of Cinematography with unique and high-quality opportunities, to develop and enhance their talents and abilities. In addition, selected students will receive training from professional coaches to enrich their experiences, which will allow them to compete on national, regional and international levels. The extensive training received by these students will contribute to the organization of the first Students Film Festival in the U.A.E.

Poetry Masterpieces

Will provide talented and skilled students in the field of writing and declamation of poetic and Nabataean poetry with unique opportunities, to develop and enhance their talents and abilities. In addition, selected students will receive training from professional poets to enrich their experiences, which will allow them to compete on national, regional and international levels. The extensive training will contribute to the organization of the first Students Poetry Festival in the U.A.E.

روائع

رحلة اكتشاف المواهب


تطلق وزارة التربية والتعليم  وللسنة الرابعة مبادرة رحلة اكتشاف المواهب "روائع" بالتعاون مع شركاء محليين ودوليين، وتهدف هذه المبادرة إلى تطوير وصقل مواهب وقدرات الطلبة في المجالات التالية: أولاً- روائع الموسيقى: اكتشاف المواهب الموسيقية وتأسيس فريق الأوركسترا المدرسية الوطني، ثانياً- روائع المسرح: نشر ثقافة المسرح المدرسي وتأسيس الفريق الوطني للمسرح المدرسي، ثالثاً- روائع الفنون البصرية: اكتشاف ورعاية الطلبة الموهوبين في مجالات الفنون البصرية بما فيها التلوين والرسم والنحت والتصوير وتصميم الأزياء والتصميم الجرافيكي والتعامل مع وسائل الإعلام المعاصرة، رابعاً- روائع الفنون التراثية: اكتشاف ورعاية الطلبة المتميزين في مجالات التراث الإماراتي. خامسًا- روائع السينما: اكتشاف مواهب الطلبة في أنتاج الأفلام، سادسًا- روائع الشعر: أكتشاف مواهب الطلبة في كتابة وإلقاء الشعر الفصيح والنبطي.

سيتم توفير برامج التدريب والرعاية التخصصية التي تعزز وتصقل مواهب ومهارات أبنائنا الطلبة بدعم من نخبة من المتخصصين المحليين والدوليين في مجالات الموسيقى والتمثيل المسرحي والفنون البصرية والتراث الإماراتي والسينما والشعر. وستوفر مبادرة "روائع" فرصاً متميزة للطلبة الذين سيتم اختيارهم للالتقاء والتفاعل مع كبار المتخصصين في هذه المجالات، وسوف يكون هناك مبادرات للطلبة لتعزيز التفكير الإبداعي والنمو الذهني الاجتماعي ورفع مستوى الكفاءة لديهم وكذلك تعزيز هويتهم الوطنية وسلوكهم الأخلاقي والإيجابي. كما ستتيح المبادرة لهم فرصة المشاركة في الفعاليات والبرامج المتميزة داخل وخارج الدولة.


للتسجيل

روائع الموسيقى

سيوفر مسار روائع الموسيقى في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة الذين يبدون مواهب وقدرات موسيقية متميزة فرصاً فريدة وعالية الجودة لتطوير وصقل مواهبهم وقدراتهم. علاوة على ذلك، سيتلقى الطلبة الذين سيتم اختيارهم تدريباً من قبل موسيقيين متخصصين لإثراء خبراتهم مما سيمكنهم من التنافس على الصعيد الوطني والإقليمي والدولي. وسيساهم التدريب المكثف لهؤلاء الطلبة في تأسيس أول أوركسترا مدرسية وطنية، كما سيتيح لهم فرصة التواصل والتفاعل مع موسيقيين محليين ودوليين.

روائع المسرح

سيوفر مسار روائع المسرح في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة الذين يبدون قدرات عالية في مجال التمثيل والأداء المسرحي فرصاً رائعة للتعبير عن أنفسهم وصقل مواهبهم في هذه المجالات. وسوف يتم توفير الفرصة للطلبة الموهوبين في مجال التمثيل والأداء المسرحي لتلقي التدريب من قبل نخبة من المتخصصين لتمكينهم من المنافسة على الصعيد الوطني والإقليمي والدولي وذلك من خلال تشكيل الفرق المسرحية المدرسية الوطنية.

روائع الفنون البصرية

سيوفر مسار روائع الفن في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة التدريب التخصصي لتعزيز قدراتهم الفنية في المجالات ذات الصلة بالفنون البصرية. وسيقوم المتخصصون بدعم الطلاب لتعزيز قدراتهم الفنية وتمكينهم من تقديم التراث الإماراتي إلى العالم من خلال المشاركة في المعارض والمهرجانات الرفيعة المستوى. وتعتزم وزارة التربية والتعليم تقديم الدعم اللازم لتمكين الطلاب من موازنة تطورهم الأكاديمي مع تنمية مواهبهم لخلق جيل يتمتع بمهارات القيادة في مختلف المجالات.

روائع الفنون التراثية

سيوفر مسار روائع التراث في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة فرصة قيمة لصقل مواهبهم وقدراتهم في العرض والإبداع والتذوق الفني والمحافظة على الثقافة والتراث الإماراتي. وسيتم تحفيزهم وإثارة دافعيتهم لتمكينهم من المشاركة في الفعاليات الثقافية والتراثية كالمهرجانات والمعارض والمؤتمرات المحلية والإقليمية والدولية، الأمر الذي سينعكس بشكل إيجابي على تعزيز الهوية الوطنية الإماراتية والمهارات القيادية لدى الطلبة.

روائع السينما

سيوفر مسار روائع السينما في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة الذين يبدون مواهب وقدرات في صناعة السينما وتطوير مهاراتهم فرصاً فريدة وعالية الجودة لتطوير وصقل مواهبهم وقدراتهم. علاوة على ذلك، سيتلقى الطلبة الذين سيتم اختيارهم تدريباً من قبل مدربين متخصصين لإثراء خبراتهم مما سيمكنهم من التنافس على الصعيدين الوطني والإقليمي والدولي. وسيساهم التدريب المكثف لهؤلاء الطلبة في تنظيم أول مهرجان سينمائي للطلبة على مستوى الإمارات

روائع الشعر

سيوفر مسار روائع الشعر في رحلة اكتشاف المواهب للطلبة الذين يبدون مواهب وقدرات في كتابة والقاء الشعر الفصيح والنبطي فرصاً فريدة وعالية الجودة لتطوير وصقل مواهبهم وقدراتهم. علاوة على ذلك، سيتلقى الطلبة الذين سيتم اختيارهم تدريباً من قبل كبار الشعراء المتخصصين لإثراء خبراتهم مما سيمكنهم من التنافس على الصعيد الوطني والإقليمي والدولي. وسيساهم التدريب المكثف لهؤلاء الطلبة في تنظيم أول مهرجان للشعر على مستوى الإمارات.